A user in Warsaw group moved a place to archives because the place stopped cooperating with Foodsharing Warsaw for some time. Now we would like to restore this place but there is no option to do it in Karrot (or at least we cannot find it). If this process cannot be reversed, there should be a warning message before moving a place to the archives. Otherwise, users may accidentally remove places.
There should be a toggle in the sidenav to show archived places! Let me know if you find it, otherwise I’ll check if it has been broken somehow.
Oh ok, that has been broken during the Quasar upgrade. I’ll fix it…
It works. Great! Thanks for a prompt action!